Strike Industries Review - MP-Pistol Forum

Strike Industries Review

This is a discussion on Strike Industries Review within the MP Rifles forums, part of the Smith & Wesson MP Forum category; Just finished up our review of the Strike Industries hand guard and pistol grip. Bang for the buck is huge with these guys. I liked ...


Go Back   MP-Pistol Forum > Smith & Wesson MP Forum > MP Rifles

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old February 25th, 2015, 09:12 PM   #1
Member
 
ncgunslinger's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: NC
Posts: 308
Strike Industries Review

Just finished up our review of the Strike Industries hand guard and pistol grip. Bang for the buck is huge with these guys. I liked them and the price point is great. GO CHECK IT OUT!

Strike Industries : Mega Fin/Patriot Grip Review | FirearmsU
ncgunslinger is offline  
Old March 1st, 2015, 05:45 PM   #2
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: CA
Posts: 132
The proprietary BN looks cheap, and so does the lock up system. I'll pass.....MI and ALG sells by far better quality (and lighter) for similar rails and gear than Strike, and they don't even list the specs such as material used (only weight). Any company that sells fake suppressors and Japanese comps is more geared towards the Airsoft market.

Last edited by thecatch83; March 1st, 2015 at 05:52 PM.
thecatch83 is offline  
Old March 1st, 2015, 06:43 PM   #3
Member
 
ncgunslinger's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: NC
Posts: 308
Airsoft is how they started and they are moving into the AR market, so you have a solid point. For joe average AR guy on a budget that just hits the range for plinking and the occasional class this is a good option. Like I said if you kick doors for a living you may want to invest in top quality stuff but if you want the look for half the price from a company with good quality that they back up, this is a great option.
ncgunslinger is offline  
Reply

  MP-Pistol Forum > Smith & Wesson MP Forum > MP Rifles


Search tags for this page

strike industries mp shield

Click on a term to search for related topics.

Thread Tools
Display Modes


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
WTS: Garrett Industries For M&P FS 9/40 walker2713 Classifieds 0 July 9th, 2014 09:47 AM
Second strike?? Tony13 MP SHIELD Pistols 5 January 5th, 2014 05:36 PM
troy industries LINKS2K MP Rifles 0 January 12th, 2009 06:53 PM



Powered by vBulletin 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.1
vBulletin Security provided by vBSecurity v2.2.2 (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
Copyright © 2006-2012 MP-Pistol. All rights reserved.
MP-Pistol is a M&P pistol enthusiast forum, but it is in no way affiliated with, nor does it represent Smith & Wesson Holding Corp. of Springfield, MA.