Review of M2.0 by Hickok45 - MP-Pistol Forum

Review of M2.0 by Hickok45

This is a discussion on Review of M2.0 by Hickok45 within the Videos forums, part of the Multimedia category; If you haven't seen and want to see Hickok45's review of the M2.0, here it is: YouTube (Short URL) YouTube (Short URL)...


Go Back   MP-Pistol Forum > Multimedia > Videos

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old February 8th, 2017, 11:11 AM   #1
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Washington State - +-94mi east of the Cascade Curtain
Posts: 718
Review of M2.0 by Hickok45

If you haven't seen and want to see Hickok45's review of the M2.0, here it is:

NCW Ray is offline  
Old February 9th, 2017, 06:38 AM   #2
Senior Member
 
PaPow's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Location: NY
Posts: 941
Hickok45 usually misses the valuable points, here is a better "technical review" in my opinion.

PaPow is offline  
Old February 9th, 2017, 06:42 AM   #3
Senior Member
 
PaPow's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Location: NY
Posts: 941
Nothing against Hickok45, great guy, but i dont feel i get enough from his videos other than he likes to show everybody how accurate he is when shooting guns.
Theres nothing wrong with that, i just feel his videos really lack the technical stuff i`m looking for.
PaPow is offline  
 
Old February 9th, 2017, 07:18 AM   #4
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Location: USA
Posts: 58
They both give your their opinion of the gun. Hickok45 doesn't have much experience with the M&P and gives his opinion on it. Justin does the same.

Both great videos. I really like Hickok45's videos, but that's my opinion.
ramnj is offline  
Old February 9th, 2017, 07:28 AM   #5
Senior Member
 
PaPow's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Location: NY
Posts: 941
Quote:
Originally Posted by ramnj View Post
They both give your their opinion of the gun. Hickok45 doesn't have much experience with the M&P and gives his opinion on it. Justin does the same.

Both great videos. I really like Hickok45's videos, but that's my opinion.
I like Hickok too, yes, BOTH, great videos, but JustinOpinion at least tests the trigger weight. People like me want to know these kinds of things. All i got out of Greg`s (hickok) video was that it didnt fit his hand, (trigger length to back of the grip) and that it shot good. Greg is 6`8" tall, massive hands... hardly a guy i want, to give me a review on how the gun fits.
PaPow is offline  
Old February 10th, 2017, 03:23 AM   #6
Member
 
XRacer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Akron, Ohio
Posts: 170
If you watch Hickok enough, you can tell the good ones by how well he shoots them. I believe it was the M&P pro (might have been the core) that he shot very well and now the 2.0, he really shot that well.
XRacer is offline  
Reply

  MP-Pistol Forum > Multimedia > Videos


Search tags for this page

hickok45 m2.0

Click on a term to search for related topics.

Thread Tools
Display Modes


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Update On My M&P 9mm M2.0 Holster Question usmc1963 MP Full Size Pistols 6 March 24th, 2017 03:21 PM
Shield M2.0 version jawman MP SHIELD Pistols 51 March 18th, 2017 04:53 PM
. MrDonivan Videos 0 January 7th, 2017 05:39 PM
n82 pro holster review al704 MP SHIELD Pistols 1 November 2nd, 2016 05:04 PM



Powered by vBulletin 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.1
vBulletin Security provided by vBSecurity v2.2.2 (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
Copyright © 2006-2012 MP-Pistol. All rights reserved.
MP-Pistol is a M&P pistol enthusiast forum, but it is in no way affiliated with, nor does it represent Smith & Wesson Holding Corp. of Springfield, MA.