Review of M2.0 by Hickok45 - MP-Pistol Forum

Review of M2.0 by Hickok45

This is a discussion on Review of M2.0 by Hickok45 within the Videos forums, part of the Multimedia category; If you haven't seen and want to see Hickok45's review of the M2.0, here it is: YouTube (Short URL) YouTube (Short URL)...


Go Back   MP-Pistol Forum > Multimedia > Videos

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old February 8th, 2017, 11:11 AM   #1
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Washington State - +-94mi east of the Cascade Curtain
Posts: 783
Review of M2.0 by Hickok45

If you haven't seen and want to see Hickok45's review of the M2.0, here it is:

NCW Ray is offline  
Old February 9th, 2017, 06:38 AM   #2
Senior Member
 
PaPow's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Location: NY
Posts: 1,479
Hickok45 usually misses the valuable points, here is a better "technical review" in my opinion.

PaPow is offline  
Old February 9th, 2017, 06:42 AM   #3
Senior Member
 
PaPow's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Location: NY
Posts: 1,479
Nothing against Hickok45, great guy, but i dont feel i get enough from his videos other than he likes to show everybody how accurate he is when shooting guns.
Theres nothing wrong with that, i just feel his videos really lack the technical stuff i`m looking for.
PaPow is offline  
 
Old February 9th, 2017, 07:18 AM   #4
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Location: USA
Posts: 81
They both give your their opinion of the gun. Hickok45 doesn't have much experience with the M&P and gives his opinion on it. Justin does the same.

Both great videos. I really like Hickok45's videos, but that's my opinion.
ramnj is offline  
Old February 9th, 2017, 07:28 AM   #5
Senior Member
 
PaPow's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Location: NY
Posts: 1,479
Quote:
Originally Posted by ramnj View Post
They both give your their opinion of the gun. Hickok45 doesn't have much experience with the M&P and gives his opinion on it. Justin does the same.

Both great videos. I really like Hickok45's videos, but that's my opinion.
I like Hickok too, yes, BOTH, great videos, but JustinOpinion at least tests the trigger weight. People like me want to know these kinds of things. All i got out of Greg`s (hickok) video was that it didnt fit his hand, (trigger length to back of the grip) and that it shot good. Greg is 6`8" tall, massive hands... hardly a guy i want, to give me a review on how the gun fits.
PaPow is offline  
Old February 10th, 2017, 03:23 AM   #6
Member
 
XRacer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Akron, Ohio
Posts: 175
If you watch Hickok enough, you can tell the good ones by how well he shoots them. I believe it was the M&P pro (might have been the core) that he shot very well and now the 2.0, he really shot that well.
XRacer is offline  
Reply

  MP-Pistol Forum > Multimedia > Videos


Search tags for this page

hickok45 m2.0

Click on a term to search for related topics.

Thread Tools
Display Modes


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Shield M2.0 version jawman MP SHIELD Pistols 63 April 9th, 2017 04:11 PM
Update On My M&P 9mm M2.0 Holster Question usmc1963 MP Full Size Pistols 8 April 6th, 2017 08:27 PM
. MrDonivan Videos 0 January 7th, 2017 05:39 PM
n82 pro holster review al704 MP SHIELD Pistols 1 November 2nd, 2016 05:04 PM



Powered by vBulletin 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.1
vBulletin Security provided by vBSecurity v2.2.2 (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
Copyright © 2006-2012 MP-Pistol. All rights reserved.
MP-Pistol is a M&P pistol enthusiast forum, but it is in no way affiliated with, nor does it represent Smith & Wesson Holding Corp. of Springfield, MA.